Menu
Little Ealing Primary School
Engage, enrich, excel.

KindnessBeing happy, compassionate and supportive

RespectBeing courteous, understanding and tolerant

ResponsibilityFor oneself, for each other and for the community

HonestyBeing truthful, fair and humble

GratitudeBeing grateful, gracious and mindful

Meeting Minutes

There are 2 committees on the Little Ealing Governing Body and a regular meeting of committee chairs. 

  • The Teaching and Learning Committee (T&L) examines the quality of teaching and learning across the school.
  • The Resources Committee monitors the school budget and looks at premises, health and safety and staffing. 
  • Planned meetings for 2016 / 17
  • Governing Body

    Resources

    Teaching & Learning

    Mon, 12th Dec 2016 @ 7 pm 

    Wed 12th Oct 2016 @ 8 am 

    Thurs, 15th Sept 2016 @ 7 pm

    Wed, 22nd March 2017 @ 7 pm

    Tue, 31st Jan 2017 @ 7pm

    Tue, 22nd Nov 2016 @ 7pm

    Thurs, 20th April 2017 @ 7pm

    Tues 14th March 2017@ 8 am

    Mon, 6th March 2017 @ 7pm

     Mon, 17th July 2017 @ 7pm              Tue, 27th June 2017 @ 7pm             Tue, 20th June 2017 @ 7pm

 

All minutes are eventually published on this website. There can be a delay as minutes must be signed off at the next meeting before they can be published. Minutes are also available in hard copy in the School Office. 

Little Ealing Primary School Governing Body Minutes
Little Ealing Primary School Teaching & Learning (T&L) Committee minutes
Little Ealing Primary School Resources Committee minutes
Top