Little Ealing Primary School
Engage, enrich, excel.

KindnessBeing happy, compassionate and supportive

RespectBeing courteous, understanding and tolerant

ResponsibilityFor oneself, for each other and for the community

HonestyBeing truthful, fair and humble

GratitudeBeing grateful, gracious and mindful

Who's Who

Picture 1 Shirley Kenworthy Wright - Chair of Governors
Picture 2 Robbie King - Parent Governor
Picture 3 Martin Mayer - Co-opted Governor
Picture 4 Emily Gardner - Co-opted Governor
Picture 5 Sarah Zielicka Edwards - Co-opted Governor
Picture 6 Caroline Hodges - Headteacher, Staff Governor
Picture 7 Louise Burgess - Co-opted Governor
Picture 8 Emma Corrigan - Staff Governor

Governors Newsletter to Staff & Parents

Little Ealing Primary School Governing Body Details

Governing Body Register of Interests