Little Ealing Primary School
Engage, enrich, excel.

KindnessBeing happy, compassionate and supportive

RespectBeing courteous, understanding and tolerant

ResponsibilityFor oneself, for each other and for the community

HonestyBeing truthful, fair and humble

GratitudeBeing grateful, gracious and mindful

Who's Who?

Below are details of the school leadership team.


Caroline Hodges - Headteacher
Halina Rooney - Deputy Headteacher
Jaclyn Orchant - Assistant Head
Martin Jackson - Phase Leader  Years 1 & 2
Suzy Trigg - Phase Leader Years 5 & 6
Kiran Grigg - Early Years Manager

LEPS Staff Members 2020-2021

If you would like to find out who our governors are, please visit the 'Governors' Who's Who' section of the website. 
Data Protection Officer
Data Protection Officer:  Darrell Smith
Company:  Turn IT On
Telephone:  01865 597620